International Delight One Touch Latte

International Delight One Touch Latte

Well, I was given the opportunity to try “International Delight One Touch Latte” from “Crowdtap” and of course I was excited; because I am a tea and coffee lover.

So, at first I was a little nervous, because I couldn’t find this product anywhere. But, when you go on the “International Delight” site, there is an option that tells you where at in your area, you can find this product.

Ok, I found it and of course I was out to purchase it. International Delight comes in 3 flavors: Mocha, Vanilla and Caramel. My choice was Mocha. Next time, I will definitely try Vanilla.

Now, on my first try of this product; I was a little skeptical. Would it really taste good? Is it easy to use? To answer both questions, Yes. All, I did was shake the can for more than 30 seconds after making my cup of coffee and then I sprayed the Latte into my coffee. It reminded me of Reddi whip from the can and I did enjoy the mocha flavor.

Again, all you need are your basics. It’s so easy to make. My choice of ingredients are: International Delight One Touch Latte, Sugar, Coffee of choice and my favorite coffee mug. It’s just that simple. ☕☺😋

Leave a Reply

